Tame Impala - The Slow Rush | Album Review

Your video will begin in 10
Skip ad (5)
►Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV
►ARTV Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/artv-merch
►Second Channel: http://www.youtube.com/BeyondARTV
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/artvjon
►Twitter: https://twitter.com/ARTVJon
►Facebook: http://bit.ly/ARTVMedia
►My Spotify: http://bit.ly/ARTVSpotify

My review of the most anticipated new album of the 2020s so far, "The Slow Rush" by Kevin Parker’s psychedelic pop/rock project Tame Impala. Does album 4 live up to the hype, or drop the ball somewhere along the way?

"The Slow Rush"
Interscope Records
Release: 2/14/20
Rating: watch/5 (sorry, I really think you need to)

►Favorite tracks: Breathe Deeper, Posthumous Forgiveness, It Might Be Time, Borderline, One More Year

►Least faves: On Track, Instant Destiny

►Killer thumbnail designs by Infinity on Hannah: http://bit.ly/InfinityOnHannah

►Opening riff "Swimming Pools" covered by Rob Scallon: https://youtu.be/Wm-H2d_5FSg

Special thank you to my $50 a month Patrons: Caitlin Varner, ILuvMetal, Brandon Barenfeld, Seth Koppisch, The Gameshed, Noah Sherman, and ThreeAreEss

►Every review I've ever done: http://bit.ly/ARTVarchive

►Try it out: https://open.spotify.com/album/31qVWUdRrlb8thMvts0yYL?si=OLlbD6N_RCGG8vDZl5GDbw

#TameImpala #TheSlowRush #KevinParker

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush - Album Tracklist

1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Borderline
4. Posthumous Forgiveness
5. Breathe Deeper
6. Tomorrow’s Dust
7. On Track
8. Lost In Yesterday
9. Is It True
10. It Might Be Time
11. Glimmer
12. One More Hour
Music News
Commenting disabled.