Mitski Has One of the Year's BEST | "Be the Cowboy" Album Review

►Donate on Patreon:
►ARTV Merch:
►Second Channel:
►Twitch Streams:
►My Spotify:

►My review of the critically acclaimed fifth album by Japanese / American singer-songwriter Mitski. It's titled "Be the Cowboy", and we're walking through it as fast as possible in this edition of Wreck It Reviews.

"Be the Cowboy"
Dead Oceans Records
Release: 8/17/18
Rating: 4/5

►Favorite tracks: A Pearl, Remember My Name, Nobody, Washing Machine Heart, Geyser, Two Slow Dancers

►Least faves: Come Into the Water, A Horse Named Cold Air

►Killer thumbnail designs by Infinity on Hannah:

►Opening riff "Swimming Pools" covered by Rob Scallon:

►Every review I've ever done:

►Try it out:

#Mitski #BeTheCowboy #ARTV

Mitski - Be the Cowboy Track List

1. "Geyser"
2. "Why Didn't You Stop Me?"
3. "Old Friend"
4. "A Pearl"
5. "Lonesome Love"
6. "Remember My Name"
7. "Me and My Husband"
8. "Come into the Water"
9. "Nobody"
10. "Pink in the Night"
11. "A Horse Named Cold Air"
12. "Washing Machine Heart"
13. "Blue Light"
14. "Two Slow Dancers"
Music News
Commenting disabled.